Jerry Joseph: The Beautiful Madness - CD – Cosmo Sex School Records

The Beautiful Madness - CD (PRE-SALE)

$ 13.00

Jerry Joseph
The Beautiful Madness
Produced by Patterson Hood
Release Date: August 21, 2020

  1. Days of Heaven
  2. Bone Towers
  3. Full Body Echo
  4. San Acacia
  5. (I’m In Love With) Hyrum Black
  6. Good
  7. Sugar Smacks
  8. Dead Confederate
  9. Black Star Line
  10. Eureka

Jerry Joseph announces the release of The Beautiful Madness, produced by Patterson Hood with Drive-by Truckers as his backing band, on August 21, 2020 on Cosmo Sex School/Soundly Music in North America and Décor Records/El Cortez in Europe, Australia and New Zealand. The album contains 10 tracks which explore the territory Joseph understands best, the darker side of the human condition, calling attention to the toll politics take on humanity, the under-explored dynamics in relationships, and the truths about ourselves we’d rather not see. These songs include some of his most masterful yet and are all written with his trademark intelligence and courage, delivered with his powerful, raw passion.


Related Products